Communities of Women

Domano Sisters of Mary Immaculate (Lay Community)

Prince George, B.C.

Michaela Marques, DSMI                     michaela_marques@hotmail.com
June-Marie Sproat, DSMI                    jm_sproat@yahoo.ca

Emmanuel Hermitage

Prince George, BC

Maria Paz of Jesus, ED                         ehermitage@pgdiocese.bc.ca

 

Religious of the Sacred Heart

Prince George, BC V2L 1K6

Sally McLean, RSCJ                                 salmcl@hotmail.com

Mary-Ann Bates, RSCJ                           plumtoo50@hotmail.com

School Sisters of Notre Dame

Dawson Creek, BC  V1G 2H6

Constance (Connie) Harkin, SSND    cbhssnd@gmail.com

Sisters of St. Joseph in Canada

Prince George, BC  V2M 4T5

Irene Baker, CSJ                                       iebaker@shaw.ca
Dorothy Ryan, CSJ                                  dryan41@shaw.ca

Sisters of St. Joseph (Toronto)

Fort St. James, BC

Divinia Pedro, CSJ                                dpedro@csj-to.ca
Mary Doreen Smith, CSJ                     mdsmith@csj-to.ca