Guest Priests

Anin, Rev. Louis Kwaku
Assistant Pastor, Sacred Heart Cathedral 587  Patricia Blvd. Prince George
250-564-5225

Apaatah, Rev. Dominic   dapaatah@pgdiocese.ca
Immaculata Parish, Box 419, Burns Lake, BC   V0J 1E0
250-692-3568

Bertrand, Rev. Gilbert, OMI  gbertrand@pgdiocese.ca
St. Mary’s, 1087 Freeman St, Prince George,   V2M 2R6
250-562-4921

Burns, Rev. Basil   bburns@pgdiocese.ca
COS 4514 Austin Road West, Prince George  V2K 3N5
250-962-7952

Faderanga, Rev. Johmer fjohmer@pgdiocese.ca
St. Theresa’s 6500 Southridge Avenue, P.G.  V2N 5P9
250-964-4424

James, Rev. Vincent, OMI vjames@pgdiocese.ca
St. Andrew’s, Box 580, Fraser Lake, V0J 1S0
250-699-6593

Merugu, Rev. Babji, SAC bmerugu@pgdiocese.ca
Christ the King, 1760 Nalabila Boulevard Kitimat, V8C 1E6
778-631-2088

Michalchuk, Rev. Jack    jmichalchuk@pgdiocese.ca
COS 4514 Austin Road West, Prince George  V2K 3N5
250-962-7952

Owusu, Rev. Augustine aowusu@pgdiocese.ca
Special Ministry, Diocese of Prince George
250-964-4424

Pelingo, Rev. Elizer epelingo@pgdiocese.ca
Administrator, St. Mary’s Parish and Missions New Hazelton and
St. Joseph’s, Smithers

Royappan, Rev. Xavier, SAC xroyappan@pgdiocese.ca
Sacred Heart Parish, 4830 Straume Avenue, Terrace, B.C.  V8G 4G3
250-635-2313

Salmon, Rev. Frank, OMI   fsalmon@pgdiocese.ca
Our Lady of the Snows, Box 10, Fort St. James, V0J 1P0
250-996-8343