Incardinated Priests

Antonio, Rev. Rene  rantonio@pgdiocese.ca
Our Lady of Peace, Box 116, Chetwynd,  V0C 1J0
250-788-2343

Brock, Rev. Terry  tbrock@pgdiocese.ca
Annunciation  635-5th Avenue, Prince Rupert   V8J 1V1
250-624-3035

Garden, Rev. John  jgarden@pgdiocese.ca
Counseling Diocese of Prince George
250-964-5641
Director of Domano Renewal Centre
Prince George

Kwena, Rev. Louis lkwena@pgdiocese.ca
Church of the Resurrection, 9504-100th Avenue, Fort St. John, V1J 1X7
250-785 3413

Lavoie, Rev. Roger
Retired

Cutknife, Saskatchewan

Lynch, Rev. Christopher   clynch@pgdiocese.ca
Immaculate Conception, 3285 Cathedral Avenue, PG, V2N5R2
250-964-2322

Matias, Rev. Alvin  amatias@pgdiocese.ca
St. Peter’s Parish Box 99 599 Skeena, Mackenzie, BC V0J2C0
250-997-3193

Pandolfo, Rev. Pier  ppandolfo@pgdiocese.ca
St. Joseph’s , Box 1429, Vanderhoof,  V0J 3A0
250 567-3884

Rabino, Rev. Miguel mrabino@pgdiocese.ca
Hospital chaplaincy and replacement ministry, Prince George
250-964-4424

Sabacan, Rev. Venerando  vsabacan@pgdiocese.ca
Notre Dame, 908-104th  Avenue, Dawson Creek, V1G 2H7
250-782-6558

Shymko, Rev. Tom tshymko@pgdiocese.ca
Prince George, BC

Smith, Rev. John
Retired

Ireland

Tolentino Jr, Very Rev. Rectorino vicargeneral@pgdiocese.bc.ca
Sacred Heart Cathedral, 587 Patricia Blvd.
250-564-5225

6500 Southridge Avenue, Prince George,   V2N 5P9
250) 964-4424