Diocesan Offices

Address: 6500 Southridge Avenue, Prince George, BC V2N 5P9
Telephone: (250)964-4424
Fax: (250)964-2101
Email: reception@pgdiocese.bc.ca
Reception: Teresa Phillippe

Bishop | Most Rev. Stephen Jensen

Telephone extension: 235
Emailbishop@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Chancery

Vicar General | Rev. Rectorino Tolentino

Moderator of the Curia
Telephone extension: 233
Email: vicargeneral@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Chancellor | Mary-Anne Lewis Jamin

Northern Catholic News Editor
Telephone extension:
 234
Email: majamin@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Secretary, Office of the Bishop |  Martha Primus

Telephone extension: 235
Email: mprimus@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Archivist |  Richard Sinclair

Telephone extension: 243
Email: archives@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Vocations | Rev. Terry Brock

Telephone: 250-635-2313
Email: vocations.pgdiocese@gmail.com

Diocesan Annual Appeal

(Click here to go to the appeal page)

Rev. Rectorino Tolentino

Telephone extension: 233
Email: vicargeneral@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Lynn Monteith

Telephone extension: 227
Email: lynn-monteith@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Office of Evangelization and Catechesis

Co-Directors:

John Connelly

Telephone extension: 236
Email: jconnelly@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Fr. Jack Michalchuk

Telephone extension: 239
Email: frjackm@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Coordinator | Eunice Hii

Telephone extension: 240
Email: ehii@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Office Assistant | Angelo Sabbadin

Telephone extension: 230
Email: asabbadin@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Click here to access the Resource Catalogue…

Finance Office

Controller | John Phillips

Telephone extension: 223
Email: john-phillips@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Accountant | Lynn Monteith

Telephone extension: 227
Email: lynn-monteith@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Accounting Clerks:

Catherine Cosh

Telephone extension: 226
Email: catherine@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Helen Pittet

Telephone extension:  246
Email:
  helen@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Armand Sadiwa

Telephone extension:  225
Email:
  asadiwa@pgdiocese.bc.ca