Diocesan Offices

Address: 6500 Southridge Avenue, Prince George, BC V2N 5P9
Telephone: (250)964-4424
Fax: (250)964-2101
Email: reception@pgdiocese.bc.ca
Reception: Teresa Phillippe

Bishop | Most Rev. Stephen Jensen

Telephone extension: 235
Emailbishop@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Vicar General | Rev. Rectorino Tolentino

Telephone extension: 2207
Email: vicargeneral@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Secretary, Office of the Bishop |  Clarisse Clement

Telephone extension: 2200
Email: cclemente@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Chancery

Chancellor | Rev. John Garden

Telephone extension: 2203
Email: jgarden@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Vice Chancellor | Martha Primus

Telephone extension: 2202
Email: mprimus@pgdiocese.bc.ca

 

Archivist |  Richard Sinclair

Telephone extension: 243
Email: archives@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Vocations | Rev. Terry Brock

Telephone: 250-635-2313
Email: vocations.pgdiocese@gmail.com

Diocesan Annual Appeal

(Click here to go to the appeal page)

Rev. Rectorino Tolentino

Telephone extension: 2207
Email: vicargeneral@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Armand Sadiwa

Telephone extension: 2103
Email: asadiwa@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Evangelization and Catechesis

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Coordinator | Lisa Vaughn-Farrell

Telephone extension: 2109
Email: lvfarrell@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Click here to access the Resource Catalogue…

Finance Office

Accountant | Lynn Monteith

Telephone extension: 2106
Email: lynn-monteith@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Accounting Clerks:

Catherine Cosh

Telephone extension: 2105
Email: catherine@pgdiocese.bc.ca

Armand Sadiwa

Telephone extension:  2103
Email:
  asadiwa@pgdiocese.bc.ca