Communities of Men

Missionaires of the Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary

Christ Our Savour  Parish, 4514 Austin Road West Prince George, BC V2K 3N5  250-962-7952

Rev. Michael E. Ebomuche, MSsCc  mebomuche@pgdiocese.ca

Oblates of Mary Immaculate

St. Mary’s, 1087 Freeman St. Prince George,   V2M 2R6

Bertrand, Rev. Gilbert, OMI  gbertrand@pgdiocese.ca
St. Mary’s, 1087 Freeman St, Prince George,   V2M 2R6 250-562-4921

James, Rev. Vincent, OMI
St. Andrew’s, Box 580, Fraser Lake, V0J 1S0 (250) 699-6593

Salmon, Rev. Frank, OMI   fsalmon@pgdiocese.ca
Our Lady of the Snows, Box 10, Fort St. James, V0J 1P0 (250) 996-8343

Society of the Catholic Apostolate (Pallottine Fathers)

1760 Nalabila Boulevard,  Kitimat, BC V8C 1E6

Merugu, Rev. Babji , SAC  bmerugu@pgdiocese.ca

Irudayasamy, Rev. James Justin Dhiraviam , SAC jirudayasamy@pgdiocese.ca

Lucas, Rev. Aruldhas, SAC alucas@pgdiocese.ca

Congregation of the Missionaries of St. Francis of Assisi
Box 2122, Fraser Lake, BC  V0J 1S0

Joseph, Br. Roy, CMSF                            royroy1964531@gmail.com
Lobo, Br. Walter, CMSF                          waltl_2007@yahoo.co.in